24 Hours Invisibility

If I was invisible for twenty-four hours, I would do many things. The first thing I’d do would be to visit Area 51. It’s been a mystery of what’s inside Area 51 for many years, and If I was invisible, that’d be the first place I’d go. It would be cool to actually see what’s going on in there. I have always been invested in the theories about Area 51. Another thing I would want to do is sneak into famous factories such as Coca Cola, Hot Cheetos, and Porto’s. I’d sneak into these factories to figure out their recipes. These brands are very popular and their recipes are kept top secret. I’d really like to figure out how to make these popular snacks and use them to resell as my own brand. The last thing I would do is sneak into an amusement park. I would love to revisit Universal Studios. I would go on every ride without having to go in any lines. I could get a bunch of free food and merchandise. I could also get a bunch of yearly passes so that I can come back even when I’m not invisible. Overall, even if these ideas seem reckless, they are things I wonder about and want to do. If I was ever invisible, these are the things I’d run to first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *